my camera

The B bus is racing down the highway. I was trying to take pictures out the window.

The flash is still on. I get a picture of my flash reflecting off the window. Aww, man, I missed the cool rocks!

Try again.  This time it’s a huge truck in the way!  We’re on the Mass Pike, so it’s still early in the road trip.

I think I got the rocks this time.

Here is what you can see out the car window in western New York:

It was a beautiful day that first day of our road trip.  My sister and I spent loads of the day just looking out the window.

We saw a LOT of barns.

I took a lot of pictures on my camera that first day.  By the end of the day the battery was gone and we had to recharge it in Chicago!

– GHB

3 thoughts on “my camera

Leave a Reply

