early bird

We have to get up at 5:00 in the morning  to leave for our trip. I’m the early bird in the family and usually get up at 6:00 in the morning but 5:00 is a tad to early for even me!sooooooo early!!

My mom says that we (me and my sister) will just get in the car and sleep but once I wake up I can’t go back to bed so I’ll probably just read. GHB will almost definitely sleep, and PHB has to drive. I feel bad for PHB, driving early in the morning must be hard. It’s going to be super fun but all 3 of us are going to be super tired!

– LHB

One thought on “early bird

  1. Hey LHB…I’ll be thinking of you as you jump up at 5 and help your Mom take off for wonderful Chicago. Lots and lots of love as you cover all the miles, emmy

Leave a Reply

